07552

740170‬‬‬

Home

(placeholder)

A recent Discovery Day

Course information

Day Courses


We are currently offering two courses:


Chocolate Discovery Day

You will make your personal chocolates from scratch in a group of only three with all materials and lunch provided.


Dates for 2019 are:









The cost is £120.00 per person.

Monday 20th May

Friday 14th June

Wednesday 10th July

Friday 13th September

Friday 18th October

Monday 11th November

Friday 13th December

The Bride-to-Be Chocolate Convivial

For the bride to be and four friends. You will make favours for the reception using materials provided. Incudes lunch.


Dates for 2019 are:







The cost is £300.00 for five people.

Saturday 25th May

Saturday 8th June

Saturday 20th July

Saturday 17th August

Saturday 7th September

Saturday 26th October

Saturday 9th November

Saturday 7th December

Course information

Email to reserve a date

Email to reserve a date